Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:12

SimRacing Expo at Nürburgring

Assetto Corsa, Heusinkveld and Wave SRL among the exhibitors                                 

Only one week to go until the SimRacing Expo 2017 together with the Blancpain Gt Series is going to take place at Nürburgring on September 16 and 17 at Nürburgring. Shortly before the e-sport tradeshow opens its gates the event promoter ADAC Mittelrhein e.V. announces three additional companies exhibiting: Assetto Corsa, Heusinkveld and Wave SRL will present their newest simracing equipment.

Wave Italy

Assetto Corsa is a racing simulation that is developed by the Italian computer games manufacturer Kunos Simulazioni. The focus is put on a realistic racing experience and the support for comprehensive adaptability and modifiabiliy. The software has been released in 2013. Versions for the consoles Xbox One and Playstation 4 are available since 2016. When developing the simulation Kuno Simulazioni cooperated with various motorsports representatives to launch a perfect simulation.

Heusinkveld Engineering, headquartered in the Netherlands, develops state-of-the-art simracing solutions. Among ist core products regarding hardware are sim pedals, sim shifter and sim handbrakes. Moreover Heusinkveld provides software for simulators.

Third new exhibitor is Wave SRL, founded in 2015 and located in Italy. Wave SRL’s is popular for its Formula 1 simulator. Fittingly it is manufactured in Maranello, “Italy‘s motorsport capital“. Moreover, Wave SRL produces steering wheels and pedals.

Off

28.11.2017

SimRacing Expo am Nürburgring

Assetto Corsa, Heusinkveld und Wave SRL stellen aus                                 

Nur noch gut eine Woche bis zum Start der SimRacing Expo 2017, die am 16. und 17. September gleichzeitig mit der Blancpain GT Series am Nürburgring stattfindet. Kurz vor Beginn der E-Sport Messe gibt der Veranstalter ADAC Mittelrhein e.V. heute drei seiner Aussteller bekannt: Assetto Corsa, Heusinkveld und Wave SRL werden ihren neuesten Simracingzubehör auf der Messe präsentieren

Wave Italy

Assetto Corsa ist eine Rennsimulation und wird vom italienischen Computerspielentwickler Kunos Simulazioni entwickelt. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf einer realistischen Rennerfahrung und Unterstützung für umfassende Anpassungsfähigkeit und Modifizierbarkeit. Die Software wurde 2013 veröffentlicht, Versionen für die Spielkonsolen Xbox One und PlayStation 4 sind seit 2016 verfügbar. Bei der Erstellung der Simulation kooperierte Kunos Simulazioni mit unterschiedlichen Vertretern des Motorsports um eine perfekte Simulation auf den Markt zu bringen.

Heusinkveld Engineering hat seinen Sitz in den Niederlanden und entwickelt topaktuelle Lösungen für den Simracing-Bereich. Zu den Kernprodukten im Bereich Hardware von Heusinkveld zählen Sim Pedals, Sim Shifter und Sim Handbrake. Darüberhinaus entwickelt Heusinkveld Software für Simulatoren.

Der dritte Aussteller, Wave SRL, ist in Italien beheimatet und wurde 2015 gegründet. Wave SRL ist vor allem für seinen Formel1 Simulator bekannt. Hergestellt wird dieser passenderweise in Maranello, „Italiens Hauptstadt“ für Motorsport. Darüber hinaus stellt Wave SRL Lenkräder und Pedale selbst her.

Off