News, Gallery and Media Zone

 

Here's where you find a plethora of information about the ADAC SimRacing Expo. Aside from news, press releases, press quotes and images of previous events, you can also browse an exhaustive press area. Please use the following links to register and to download useful information for your coverage.

Registration Downloads

Sticky Bild

News

17.09.18 - 02.09

26 exhibitors, thousands of spectators, thrilling races

On three days there was a full program on the boulevard of the Nürburgring with free admission. Fürth, 17.09.2018 It was already the

16.09.18 - 04.55

The Pure Racing Team dominates the ADAC SimRacing Expo races

First and third place in the team competition for the teams from Vienna. Fürth, 16.09.2018 It could hardly have gone better for the drivers

Facebook

12.12.18 - 01.05

ADAC SimRacing Expo

SimRacer defy the coldest weather 😎

06.12.18 - 05.04

ADAC SimRacing Expo

Already hung up your Christmas stockings? But still competing as sock racer? STOP THIS! We’ve got the SUPERLATIVE of a gift for you. Go shopping here

Welt Logo
„Passing by the exhibitors it becomes very clear how much the lines are being blurred between the virtual and the real world. […] In the past, a racing team had to recruit young talents at the go-kart track. Now, a gaming trade show or an event like the SimRacing Expo might be the better choice.”
logo
„The boundaries between real and virtual motorsports are being blurred more and more. That’s mostly because of the simulations becoming more professional, more detailed and thus realer. […] Among the pilots were Europe’s best SimRacers.”
logo

3Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor

logo

4Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor

curb
curb
checkers checkers

Media Zone

Downloads

You would like to cover the ADAC SimRacing Expo? That's great! Here you will find all kinds of useful information and images for your coverage. Should you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Image archive Logos Press Kit


Press Registration

Why register?

Are you interested in reporting about the ADAC SimRacing Expo? Excellent – we look forward to getting in touch. Please register via the form on the left so we can keep track of your and other media outlets' needs. Registering also helps us as organizers to plan things like the media center and its catering.

More questions?
We're here to help you at any time. Please get in touch: press(@)simracingexpo.de

News, Galerie und Pressebereich

 

Hier findest du die geballte Fülle an medialer Information. Neben News, Pressemitteilungen, Pressestimmen und Bildern vergangener Veranstaltungen bieten wir dir außerdem einen ausführlichen Pressebereich. Über die folgenden Links gelangst du direkt zur Akkreditierung sowie zu den Downloads mit vielen nützlichen Infos für deine Berichterstattung.

 

Akkreditierung Downloads

Sticky Bild

News

17.09.18 - 02.09

26 Aussteller, Tausende Zuschauer, packende Rennen

An drei Tagen gab es auf dem Boulevard des Nürburgring volles Programm bei freiem Eintritt. Fürth, 17.09.2018 Es war bereits die fünfte

16.09.18 - 01.10

Das Pure Racing Team dominiert die Rennen der ADAC SimRacing Expo

Plätze eins und drei im Teamwettbewerb für die Truppe aus Wien. Fürth, 16.09.2018 Es hätte kaum besser laufen können für die Fahrer des

Facebook

12.12.18 - 01.05

ADAC SimRacing Expo

SimRacer defy the coldest weather 😎

06.12.18 - 05.04

ADAC SimRacing Expo

Already hung up your Christmas stockings? But still competing as sock racer? STOP THIS! We’ve got the SUPERLATIVE of a gift for you. Go shopping here

logo
 

„Bei einem Rundgang zwischen den Ausstellern macht sich deutlich bemerkbar, wie sehr die Grenzen zwischen realer und virtueller Welt verschwimmen. […] Musste ein Rennteam seinen Nachwuchs früher auf der Kartbahn suchen, wäre eine Computerspielemesse oder ein Event wie die SimRacing Expo inzwischen die bessere Alternative.“

logo

„Die Grenzen zwischen realem und virtuellem Motorsport verfließen immer mehr. Was vor allem daran liegt, dass die Simulationen auf dem Computerbildschirm immer professioneller, detaillierter und damit realer werden. […] Unter den Fahrern waren Europas beste Simracer.“

logo

3Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor

logo

4Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor

curb
curb
checkers checkers

Pressebereich

Downloads

Du möchtest über die ADAC SimRacing Expo berichten? Nichts lieber als das! Hier findest du alle nützlichen Informationen und geeignetes Bildmaterial für deinen journalistischen Beitrag. Du kannst dich auch gerne jederzeit bei uns melden, wenn du Fragen hast.

Bildarchiv Logos Presse-Kit


Presseakkreditierung

Warum akkreditieren?

Du interessierst dich für die ADAC SimRacing Expo und möchtest berichten? Wir freuen uns auf dich! Bitte melde dich doch kurz über das Formular auf der linken Seite an, dann behalten wir als Veranstalter die Übersicht. Außerdem hilft uns das zum Beispiel bei der Planung des Presse-Centers und des Caterings.

Noch Fragen?
Wir stehen dir jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Melde dich einfach unter press(@)simracingexpo.de