Welcome to the ADAC SimRacing Expo Website!

Welcome to the ADAC SimRacing Expo website – the official hub for anything regarding the SimRacing event of the year! Here, you will find the latest news regarding the Expo, order tickets once they go on sale or take a look at our media gallery.

The news category is where you can stay up to date with anything going on regarding the 2022 ADAC SimRacing Expo as the event draws closer: Find out what is happening with the competitions on the Road 2 SimRacing Expo, exhibitor announcements, and more. The Expo header holds additional info for the event itself. Further info for both visitors andexhibitors have their own categories as well – just like our esports competitions, which you can find among the headers at the top, too.

Are you a member of the press? Head over to the “Press” header to access the accreditation form should you be interested in covering the 2022 ADAC SimRacing Expo from December 1st to 4th in Nuremberg.

It may still be a while until the doors of halls 8 and 9 at NürnbergMesse open for the Expo alongside our partner event RETRO CLASSICS Bavaria, but we already cannot wait to welcome you at the place to be for SimRacers just a stone’s throw from the historical Norisring circuit. See you in Nuremberg!

Willkommen auf der Homepage der ADAC SimRacing Expo!

Willkommen auf der Website der ADAC SimRacing Expo – dem offiziellen Hub für alles rund um das SimRacing-Event des Jahres! Hier finden Sie die neuesten Nachrichten zur Expo, können Tickets bestellen, sobald sie in den Verkauf gehen, oder einen Blick in unsere Mediengalerie werfen.

In der Kategorie News können Sie sich über alle Neuigkeiten rund um die ADAC SimRacing Expo 2022 auf dem Laufenden halten: Finden Sie alles zu den Competitions auf der Road 2 SimRacing Expo, Ankündigungen von Ausstellern und mehr. Im „Expo“-Reiter finden Sie zusätzliche Informationen zur Veranstaltung selbst. Weitere Informationen für Besucher und Aussteller sind ebenfalls in eigenen Kategorien untergebracht – genau wie zu unseren Esports-Competitions, die Sie ebenfalls oben in den Reitern finden können.

Sind Sie Mitglied der Presse? Unter der Rubrik „Presse“ finden Sie das Akkreditierungsformular, wenn Sie über die ADAC SimRacing Expo 2022 vom 1. bis 4. Dezember in Nürnberg berichten möchten.

Bis sich die Tore der Hallen 8 und 9 der NürnbergMesse für die Expo mit unserer Partnerveranstaltung RETRO CLASSICS Bavaria öffnen, dauert es zwar noch ein wenig, aber wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Sie am „Place to be“ für SimRacer nur einen Steinwurf vom historischen Norisring entfernt begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir sehen uns in Nürnberg!